Little Roadtrip

20150803_161908 20150803_162604 20150803_175859

This Monday was one of those days that you would prefer just staying in a bed and not to move anywhere. Tired, grey and dull. Well luckily all those dark feelings were gone when one of my friends suggested that we could make a little roadtrip to Koli. It didn’t took long to decide that we would definitely go and soon we were already on our way to Koli.
The trip was full of bad music, some ice creams on the way and amazing lunch at the top of Ukko-Koli. The landscape was so stunning that I could have just stared those lakes and forests for ages.
Now I feel all happy and joyful. I love this kind of unplanned trips with good friends. This was certainly a great way to start my last week before getting older and turning to 26!

Leave a comment